Announcements: Coblogging and Life Updates

Hey guys, Aila here!

Thanks so much for the people who have joined the rowdy but fabulous group of followers I have – I’ll try to be fun, I swear! I have some SUPER exciting stuff planned in regards to bookish posts.

I’m also super happy to share that I will be coblogging at Happy Indulgence with Jeann and Jenna now! These two lovely ladies are both on the other side of the world from me (Australia) but THAT WON’T STOP US FROM SHARING OUR LOVE OF BOOKS TOGETHER. I was absolutely ecstatic when I got chosen and we’re already having a blast working with each other! Yeah, I know it’s only the beginning but I’ve been thinking of coblogging for a while now and I’m already finding new and beautiful blogs from it. The introduction post can be found here, and spoiler: it’s filled with confetti, puppies, and cake!

You’ll still see the usual amount of posts over here though, so don’t worry on that account! I just have so many things to share that it helps to have other platforms to share it through. This is an apology in advance if I can’t get to your comments or blogs on time though. Life is trying to drag me through the seven levels of hell, one by one. Lately I’ve been going on commenting sprints because it’s actually kind of fun (plus, I’m blog-hopping too technically) and an overal partayy for me.


Yes but what is up with life? Well, I’ve been super drained these past few days. I’ve had three tests on Friday, a football game to attend for marching band afterwards, then performing at the nearby college (University of South Florida) with their marching band at the game. Totally fun, but totally draining. Not to mention the fact that I need to study for PSAT’s next week, and I need to do well on that test! I guess you can tell how tired I am because this post is a hot mess (just like my life), and there isn’t even a graphic. Talk about ew. 😛 (I swear! I try to frazzle + bedazzle my posts, they’re usually not as boring as this!)

So this was just a quick update after finishing up my Biology presentation. After this I’m going to be starting a Chemistry lab report, and hopefully get some reading in between breaks. :’) Because who needs sleep? Haha. Thanks for tuning in guys, and see you around!

(Hint to you lovely people seeing this post: I will have my first post on Happy Indulgence up in less than a day! So you should totally check that out. 😉 )

One-Way-Or-An-Author-Signature

9 thoughts on “Announcements: Coblogging and Life Updates

  1. Congratulations on your new co blogging with Jeann and Jenna! I’m so happy for you! I love your blog and I know you will do just as great over on Jeann’s blog. I adore her blog also so I cannot wait for your posts over there!
    💟

  2. I just discovered your blog 2 days ago. I’m in love already. SUCH PRETTY GRAPHICS. Also, congratulations on being the next best thing on Happy Indulgence! And good luck with life overall!

    Spoiler: I’m going to stalk you like a creep on both blogs now

Leave a comment