Fanart Friday #5: GEMINA Wallpapers + Designs + Come, Space Lovers!

gemina header

Greetings, traveler of the interwebs!

My phone actually autocorrects Gemina to GEMINA, which only goes to show how utterly I’m excited for it. In any case, I recently made some designs that you lovely people can also use/buy to showcase your love for this book. Let me just tell you, designing space things (to keep up with the theme, y’know) is actually harder than it looks! Anything to do with nature is in the bag, but then you add numbers and constellations and other space objects and my head’s scrambling for ways to hold onto each idea. Anyhow, the little elf in my mind that screams ideas to the temporal love in my brain somehow managed. So here they are!

Some rules:

  • All quotes belong to the amazing authors and publisher.
  • Some elements I used to embellish designs came from stock photo sites like Free Pik. I do not own them.
  • For personal use only.
  • Happy reading!

To download in full resolution, just click on the picture and click on the Dropbox link in the captain.

But Wait

There’s more! Over the summer I also opened a Society 6 and Redbubble shop. I added some designs for the Illuminae series, if you want to check it out.Β Just click on the picture of the canvas and there are links to be redirected to its respective Society 6 or Redbubble page.

Did You See?

I also wonder if you’ve checked out the Illuminae wallpapers I released at Happy Indulgence last year! If you’re using any of these, I’d seriously love to know. Or not, that’s cool too. πŸ™‚ Either way, enjoy!

Find the full resolution pictures at the Indulgence Designs post.

*Disclaimer: All rights go to the authors and publisher; the only thing I own is my creativity!

Look out for my review ofΒ GeminaΒ in the upcoming weeks as well. πŸ˜€

One-Way-Or-An-Author-Signature

8 thoughts on “Fanart Friday #5: GEMINA Wallpapers + Designs + Come, Space Lovers!

  1. Geraldine @ Corralling Books says:

    GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS and MORE GORGEOUS! Thanks so much for sharing – they are such wonderful designs, and I will be downloading them for my phone! ❀ My favourite one is the one about one shot – it's so inspirational! And that background, and the highlighting is amazing ❀

  2. Zoe says:

    OMG YOU ARE SO TALENTED I CAN’T STOP LOOKING AT THESE! 😍 (Also I’m crying because they’re all so beautiful how am I supposed to decide which one to use as my wallpaper?! #thestruggleisreal) Thanks for sharing Aila and, as always, fabulous post! ❀

  3. Carrie says:

    I love these! You make it so hard to only have two screens on my phone to customize. It’s so hard to pick that I end up rotating them every few days. Thank you for sharing them.

    I didn’t know you had a shop! I can’t wait to check out what you have there.

Leave a Reply

