Hello, I’m Not Dead!

Alrighty gentle readers, I must first apologize for my lack of presence on the ethernet. The only reason I can offer is a severe case of laziness so, I’m sorry. Anyways, with summer in full swing I do plan on reviewing a good number of books before school kills my motivation again. I have 10 books I’ve recently read and am ready to review (in no particular order) :

  1. Ash by Malinda Lo
  2. Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant
  3. Endgame by James Frey
  4. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
  5. Keeping You a Secret by Julie Ann Peters
  6. Another Day by David Levithan
  7. Rage by Julie Ann Peters
  8. The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth
  9. The Museum of Extraordinary Things by Alice Hoffman
  10. Ask the Passengers by A. S. King

Some of these are in various stages of written and some I haven’t even started on yet but I will get to them all. If any of these are particularly interesting to you, comment and let me know and I’ll work on that first

-Angela

One thought on “Hello, I’m Not Dead!

Leave a Reply

